Vintage Effect Photography

I think one of my favorite things to do in Photoshop is vintage photography effects. I guess its because I just love old cameras. So if you have any old cameras laying around the house not bring used send them to me and ill bring them back to life. I’m always working on different types of filters in Photoshop and Lightroom to give my digital and film photos that feeling of a time lost in photography.

Here are a few photo i did with that vintage look to them.

This image is not one that I did but I do like the vintage look of it so I’m going to work on a filter to simulate this look.

http://www.rjmphotos.com/

Leave a Reply

